Leopard Spots

1 2 3 4

What is it about leopard print that so enraptures me? Maybe it’s the versatility. It’s preppy, chic, sophisticated, sweet, and confident all at once, encompassing all the traits I’d ever want to be associated with. One could use it to both spice up or sweeten any outfit. I’m especially blown away by the print’s appearance in DKNY’s Fall 2013 collection. All the backstage shots are just so cool and collected. Sigh. It’s aspirational stuff like this, which tumblr keeps flooding into my dash, that makes me question my average life.



One thought on “Leopard Spots

Leave a Reply

