Snapshots No. 4 – Snow Day :)

As I write this, I’m sitting happily in my cozy house reveling in the bliss of the first snow day of the year. I woke up this morning, drowsily peeked open one eye, and almost cried when I registered the unbelievable winter wonderland scene outside my window, the bedside alarm clock that read 9 A.M., and the realization that I’d evaded the educational system for one heavenly day. So, in order to appreciate the joy of a snow day to its utmost authenticity, I swear that after this update I won’t go on the internet again. Instead, I’m looking forward to the old-fashioned drill of watching movies, reading books, playing boardgames, and sipping hot cocoa. 

9 thoughts on “Snapshots No. 4 – Snow Day :)

Leave a Reply

